There will be no whine, before it’s time. It’s time…

But it is not my whine.

I have heard through the grapevine that some readers feel they are waiting too long for a new post. Trust me, my friends, there will be one presently. And by presently, I mean “soon,” “anon,” or, as the Dane said to his false friends, Rosencrantz and Guildenstern, “by and by!”

“I said, ‘by and by!'”

“Presently” does not mean “now.” Philological rant over.

And if I keep hearing about too few posts, I’m gonna have to write something about “taboo dissimilation,” and believe me, you don’t want that.

Love.

One Response to “There will be no whine, before it’s time. It’s time…”

  1. Cromagnon Says:

    I’ll settle for one post every curing period…

Leave a Reply

